Creamy-frosted Simple Cake

10 Dec

I’ll be out of town for my housemate’s college graduation this weekend, so I’m leaving this cake for her and her visitors :) It’s a simple two-layer French vanilla cake with chocolate filling, frosted with a creamy chocolate frosting – the most delicious chocolate frosting.

I swirled the frosting with a teaspoon – I love the rich look of swirls. I’d show you a picture of the inside, but I’m going to miss the cutting! Have a great weekend :)

Yum.

Leave a Reply

